Sivagurunathan appointed as President of CREDAI Chennai

The new team will be led by Mr S Sivagurunathan, President, CREDAI Chennai, Mr A. Mohammed Ali, President – Elect, Mr Mehul Doshi as Vice President, Mr  Abhishek Mehta, Vice President, Mr  Kruthivas P, Secretary , Mr Mohamed Aslam Packeer, Treasurer,  Mr Arun M N, Mr Ranjeeth Rathod, Mr Viswajith Kumar, Mr Ram Kumar, Mr Suman Voora as Executive members of CREDAI Chennai, who will all work together for the betterment of real estate sector in Chennai.